• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Reflections – EP

1 Almost Burn
2 Distance
3 La Catrina
4 The Last Light
5 Sink Or Swim
6 Escape


This is the Debut EP of Pathwalker with the very first songs from the beginning of the band in 2019.
There will be no more subsequent deliveries for this item. When all copies are sold out, no new CDs will be re-pressed.
Make sure to grab yours to be part of the beginning!

Out of stock



All music is written and recorded by Pathwalker.
Mix and Mastering by Soundrevolt Studio.
Layout and Artwork by Sarah Glienke